当您加入这项革命性的Pando项目时,您会帮助到成千上万的群众,同时得到其他项目得不到的利润

视屏流是个上亿美元的市场,拥有电竞玩家,视频创造者,网红,软件开发团队,还有包过视频游览者。这市场拥有3大问题

第一项问题

视屏流公司都使用中心化平台,常因为视屏流需求做调整来平衡服务,因此许多视频观众会经历网络滞后和差劲的视频质量问题

第二项问题是

很多视频平台常常设置一些经常改变的高难度条款,因此许多内容创造者在没有警告的情况下被踢掉平台,被逼重新在另一个平台上重新建立粉丝群

第三项问题是

那些大型视频和视屏流公司的设计是为它们公司股东和拥有者赚取利润 - 而不是把利润分享给设计内容和使用服务的人群

这是全世界面对的问题
WHAT THE WORLD IS FACING NOW
互联网

交通拥堵

差劲

的网络滞后

视频质量

贵的设施建设费用

对用家很

的利润空间

Pando计划成为解决方案
PANDOPROJECT AS A SOLUTION
非中心化

传送网络

无缝隙

的直播效果

更好的视

视频质量

贵的设施建设费用

用户使用

Rametron时赚取Pando货币

Pando计划需要您!

此庞大的项目拥有超强的潜力,但需要大量的合作才能完成。这是一项社群给力的科技 - 它需要您的加入!

以下是我们如何参与并赚取利润:

使用任何我们的软件



下载并启动Rametron

同时在借用多余宽带时获取费用

在我们任何的平台上创造内容
一边享乐一边赚取利润


设计新软件并使用在

Pando项目上

使用任何我们的软件



下载并启动Rametron

同时在借用多余宽带时获取费用

在我们任何的平台上创造内容
一边享乐一边赚取利润


设计新软件并使用在

Pando项目上

整个过程是如何在区块链上操作?
任何拥有一部电脑的人都可以成为RAMETRON

Rametron软件使用点对点科技并能够从个人电脑启动。您只需下载并在您电脑开启软件,您的电脑就会在Pando网络上成为其中一个“Rametron"。Rametron软件不会触碰到您电脑的任何文件,侵略隐私,影响电脑速度或干扰您的日常运作。它只会借用多余并您未使用的宽带并分享在网络上来传播文件和数据。它非常简单,只需下载,让它自动创造,并为您带来利润。

对于想参与更多和加强自己网络的企业或个人可以成为Metatron。它需要更强的电脑硬件设施和责任,因为您将成为区块链终结器,成为一批Rametron第二层次的安保并拥有Pando网络的一部分分类帐。当然更多的贡献等于更多的利润。

一部分大型企业和国家级拍档团队会被邀请持有Zytatron应用,并成为区块链开启方,成为第一层次的系统安保和持有Pando网络的完整分类帐。此应用属于非常独家并稀有的Pando网络治理层次,同时也给予非常可观的利润机会


RAMETRONS
POWER AN ENDLESS ARRAY OF
世界级
软件
2021
2022
2022
2023
2023
WHAT
MAKES THE
PANDOPROJECT
SPECIAL?

事由来

“Pando"的名字由来,是来自一种众多树木根部连接而组成的一株大植物. 每珠树木形成一个叫做”ramet"的网络

在我们“Pando Project",我们组织很多单一的 “Rametron"共同连接成一个庞大的网络平台

PANDOLAB HELIX
PANDOLAB

是个科技公司专门设计,使用点对点的区块链系统来发展,发行非中心化创新的视频游览平台,并监督整个Pandosoft和Pando计划。

PANDOSOFT HELIX
PANDOSOFT

是组织关系的关键,包过管理,国际拍档,市场管理,客服等来更好的服务和满足社群。

PANDOPROJECT HELIX
PANDO
PROJECT

是个来自社群给力的科技。它是个区块链为基础的视频浏览平台,以非中心化管理模式,组成整个社群的生态系统。

PTX故事
PTX

(Pando电子货币)

PTX是Pando生态系统的心跳和血脉。
它把生命和力量带到整个项目的每个细节里。

PTX是Pando生态系统的所有参与细节的交易管理货币。它可以被购买,卖,交易,兑换,送礼等

Rametron启动予PTX, 并在参与平台时赚取PTX为盈利。PTX也同时成为内容创造者的收费或用户来购买优质内容,产品和服务。当用户从Rametron或使用软件赚取PTX时,不足可以在Pando App上使用,也可以兑换成本地货币,或者其他电子货币

我们坚固的Pando区块链,平台和生态系统可以同时容纳大量的用户和交易并允许最大PTX的用处和价值扩展性。PTX的未来即将非常美好因为它的易于采用性,生态系统用途,和扩展性。

路线图

Q3 2018 - Q4 2018

  • 审查点对点的在线视频直播
  • 研究各种方案了解决最终传递难题

Q1 2019 – Q2 2019

  • 研究区块链为解决方案
  • 研究Theta协议来创造非中心化App (DApps)

Q3 2019 – Q2 2020

  • 完成白皮书
  • 开启Theta区块链协议的作业发展
  • 发展Pando DApp

Q3 2020 – Q2 2021

  • 开启开发团队的原型环境
  • -Zytatron 应用
  • - Metatron Node
  • -Pando 游览器
  • -Pando 钱包
  • - Rametron
  • -Pandojo DApp在网站,苹果IOS和安卓系统开发

Q3 2021

  • 测试网开启
  • Pando网络 1.0 测试
  • Pando游览器
  • Pando钱包
  • Rametron
  • Pandojo DApp 内部测试

Q4 2021 - Q2 2022

  • 正网 1.0
  • 开启Pandojo在线测试
  • Pandojo DApp正式启动

Q3 2022

  • TutorX DApp 内部测试
  • TutorX DApp正式启动
  • 发展Pando NFT DApp

Q4 2022

  • VIXO DApp 内部测试
  • VIXO DApp正式开启
  • Pando NFT DApp正式开启
  • 开始发展正网2.0协议

Q1 2023

  • 正网2.0 正式开启

Q2 2023

  • ShowUS DApp 内部测试
  • ShowUS DApp正式开启

Q4 2023

  • Pandogo DApp 内部测试
  • Pandogo DApp正式开启
管理团队
Augustine Koh
Oon Shing
Pandolab 顾问

Augustine先生拥有城市与区域规划学士(匹兹堡大学),信息管理系统证书(皇家公共管理学院),环保评估证书(阿伯丁大学)。他曾在马来西亚房屋和地方政府部的外交官、国家公共管理研究所(INTAN)、亚洲生产力组织(东京)环境总监和国际绿色采购网络(北京)理事会成员任职。

Shairul
Abdul Razak
Country Manager, West Malaysia

Shairul Abdul Razak先生刚起步时以一名机械工程师,同时也拥有20年的网络专业经验。在这20年建立网络期间,他也成为亚洲家喻户晓的电竞行业名人。他举办,赞助和支持不少电竞比赛和国际电竞团队,甚至创造了不少电竞学院在马来西亚的几个各大城市。如今,Shairul先生拥有6年经验在区块链和电子货币市场,同时也和Pando项目一起合作,为马来西亚区域经理来支持项目成长和推广予电竞,商业收入模式和运用他本人的国际网络给力予我们的社群项目。

Izwan
Kamal
Country Manager, West Malaysia

Mohd Izwan Shah先生或者更为人知 IK,在13年内建立起自己的名声为一名专业市场专家和网络销售专家。IK除了精通科技和对信息的饥饿,也是一个非常给力的领导建立了很庞大的国际网络。如今他加入了区块链和和电子货币市场与Pando项目合作成为马来西亚区域经理,目标为以他的经验和专长热忱的建立和扩展这社群驱动的项目在他的网络和更远。

Thomas Mike
Lumit Anak Mawat
Country Manager, East Malaysia

Dr. Thomas is a Practicing Integrated Molecular Oncologist and is a extremely credible expert in this incredibly intricate field. His specialty is in treating a diverse range of cancer patients and has an experience for more than twenty over years in this field. He is an official Associate with International Molecular Research Cancer UK and Germany. He is currently practising with an affiliate hospital in China as a Consultant. As we speak, Dr. Thomas is moving into the blockchain and cryptocurrency industry with the PandoProject to engage and empower the community on a bigger scale, as part of his new journey to provide service to the people.

Navaratnam
Velanadam
总裁

Navaratnam Velanadam先生持有工商管理硕士并转与内部市场行销,训练及顾问工作。他是个国际企业领袖和改变专家,并成功带领不少国际企业达到成长与盈利,其中包过国际电子商务和亚太区的高科技业务。他拥有超过25年丰富经验,并在不少国际公司的最前锋,为公司创造许多强劲的业绩经验

Loganathan
Renganathan
科技总监

Loganathan Renganathan先生持有工商管理硕士,并拥有科技领域超过15年的经验,转予提供高科技方案给各种生意。他在不同的科技领域工作经验包过网上软件设计,手机软件设计,物联网前台和后台给予各种企业和政府部门自动解决方案。

Edward Ng
Thian Oon
国际业务发展总监

Edward Ng先生是商业双学士,主修管理和市场学。他是个多才能的领导带领公司进入国际化,主要在全球不同国家进行业务发展,服务,零售,国际贸易和娱乐领域

Renganathan
Sivarajan
财务总监

Renga先生是个会计师,审查,税务和企业专家,并可着手从头到尾的企业工作。他专注于深入分析会计和财务报告,解读并根据状况指点管理层。他专注于后台操作并经历专业训练如何完成多组账户,并拥有超过15年经验协助设立会计系统

Jean
Davis
策略总监

Jean Davis女士是位心理学,系统论学和商场专家。近几十年来,她成为不少企业的顾问,从新公司到国际集团,她协助他们选择策略,翻新整个市场,激起客户群和衡量各种成功率

Augustine Koh
Oon Shing
Pandolab 顾问

Augustine先生拥有城市与区域规划学士(匹兹堡大学),信息管理系统证书(皇家公共管理学院),环保评估证书(阿伯丁大学)。他曾在马来西亚房屋和地方政府部的外交官、国家公共管理研究所(INTAN)、亚洲生产力组织(东京)环境总监和国际绿色采购网络(北京)理事会成员任职。

Shairul
Abdul Razak
Country Manager, West Malaysia

Shairul Abdul Razak先生刚起步时以一名机械工程师,同时也拥有20年的网络专业经验。在这20年建立网络期间,他也成为亚洲家喻户晓的电竞行业名人。他举办,赞助和支持不少电竞比赛和国际电竞团队,甚至创造了不少电竞学院在马来西亚的几个各大城市。如今,Shairul先生拥有6年经验在区块链和电子货币市场,同时也和Pando项目一起合作,为马来西亚区域经理来支持项目成长和推广予电竞,商业收入模式和运用他本人的国际网络给力予我们的社群项目。

Izwan
Kamal
Country Manager, West Malaysia

Mohd Izwan Shah先生或者更为人知 IK,在13年内建立起自己的名声为一名专业市场专家和网络销售专家。IK除了精通科技和对信息的饥饿,也是一个非常给力的领导建立了很庞大的国际网络。如今他加入了区块链和和电子货币市场与Pando项目合作成为马来西亚区域经理,目标为以他的经验和专长热忱的建立和扩展这社群驱动的项目在他的网络和更远。

Thomas Mike
Lumit Anak Mawat
Country Manager, East Malaysia

Dr. Thomas is a Practicing Integrated Molecular Oncologist and is a extremely credible expert in this incredibly intricate field. His specialty is in treating a diverse range of cancer patients and has an experience for more than twenty over years in this field. He is an official Associate with International Molecular Research Cancer UK and Germany. He is currently practising with an affiliate hospital in China as a Consultant. As we speak, Dr. Thomas is moving into the blockchain and cryptocurrency industry with the PandoProject to engage and empower the community on a bigger scale, as part of his new journey to provide service to the people.

Navaratnam
Velanadam
总裁

Navaratnam Velanadam先生持有工商管理硕士并转与内部市场行销,训练及顾问工作。他是个国际企业领袖和改变专家,并成功带领不少国际企业达到成长与盈利,其中包过国际电子商务和亚太区的高科技业务。他拥有超过25年丰富经验,并在不少国际公司的最前锋,为公司创造许多强劲的业绩经验

Loganathan
Renganathan
科技总监

Loganathan Renganathan先生持有工商管理硕士,并拥有科技领域超过15年的经验,转予提供高科技方案给各种生意。他在不同的科技领域工作经验包过网上软件设计,手机软件设计,物联网前台和后台给予各种企业和政府部门自动解决方案。

Edward Ng
Thian Oon
国际业务发展总监

Edward Ng先生是商业双学士,主修管理和市场学。他是个多才能的领导带领公司进入国际化,主要在全球不同国家进行业务发展,服务,零售,国际贸易和娱乐领域

Renganathan
Sivarajan
财务总监

Renga先生是个会计师,审查,税务和企业专家,并可着手从头到尾的企业工作。他专注于深入分析会计和财务报告,解读并根据状况指点管理层。他专注于后台操作并经历专业训练如何完成多组账户,并拥有超过15年经验协助设立会计系统

Jean
Davis
策略总监

Jean Davis女士是位心理学,系统论学和商场专家。近几十年来,她成为不少企业的顾问,从新公司到国际集团,她协助他们选择策略,翻新整个市场,激起客户群和衡量各种成功率

1

Pyo
Song

董事, Korea
2

Ramez
Wattanaserarat

董事, Thailand
3

Alinor Ekram
Hj Alisa

董事, Brunei
4

Pradap
Thomas

董事, India
5

V. Fidel
Casttro

董事, India
5

Yudianto Tri
Rahardjo

董事, Indonesia
7

SeanThang
N. Pham

董事, USA
1a

Nguyen
Manh Cuong

董事, Vietnam
1a

Serena
Park

董事, Brazil
1a

Shunji
Minami

董事, Japan
1a

Frank
Im

董事, Canada
7

Jon
Crispala

董事, Philippines
1

Pyo
Song

董事, Korea
2

Ramez
Wattanaserarat

董事, Thailand
3

Alinor Ekram
Hj Alisa

董事, Brunei
4

Pradap
Thomas

董事, India
4

V. Fidel
Casttro

董事, India
5

Yudianto Tri
Rahardjo

董事, Indonesia
7

SeanThang
N. Pham

董事, USA
1a

Nguyen
Manh Cuong

董事, Vietnam
1a

Serena
Park

董事, Brazil
1a

Shunji
Minami

董事, Japan
1a

Frank
Im

董事, Canada
7

Jon
Crispala

董事, Philippines
安保拍档
OFFICIAL EXCHANGER
与我们保持联系

When you join the PandoProject Revolution, you will be helping millions of people and receiving benefits not offered anywhere else.

Video Streaming is a multi-billion-dollar industry that Gamers, Video Producers, Influencers, Developers, and of course, Viewers depend on. There are 3 major problems with the industry.

The first problem is

that streaming companies have centralized platforms trying to balance demands. This results in many viewers dealing with a lot of buffering, long lag times and poor video quality.

The second problem is

that most video platforms set ever-changing draconian rules and kick content creators off without warning, leaving them to completely rebuild their fan base elsewhere.

The third problem is

that large video and streaming companies are designed to profit their owners and shareholders - not to share the wealth with the people that help create and use the services.

WHAT THE WORLD
IS FACING NOW
WHAT THE WORLD IS FACING NOW
Internet

Traffic Congestion

Poor

Re-buffering Rate

Low

Video Quality

High

Infrastructure Cost

Less Revenue

Flows Back to Users

PANDOPROJECT
AS A SOLUTION
PANDOPROJECT AS A SOLUTION
Decentralized

Delivery Network

Seamless

Streaming

Higher

Video Quality

Low

Infrastructure Cost

Users

Earn PTX through Rametron

THE PANDOPROJECT
NEEDS YOU!

This is a massive project with massive upside potential, but it will only work with massive cooperation. It is technology powered by community - and that means you!

Here's how we can play and profit:

Use and enjoy any of the apps



Download and activate a

Rametron to get paid for excess
bandwidth

Create content on any of the
platforms for fun and profit


Develops apps to stream on

PandoProject

Use and enjoy any of the apps



Download and activate a

Rametron to get paid for excess
bandwidth

Create content on any of the
platforms for fun and profit


Develops apps to stream on

PandoProject

HOW DOES IT ALL WORK IN THE BLOCKCHAIN?
ANYONE WITH A COMPUTER CAN BE A RAMETRON

Rametron software is peer-to-peer technology that runs on individual computers. All you have to do is download and run the software to turn your computer into a "Rametron" in the Pando Network. The Rametron software will not touch your computer's files, violate your privacy, slow down your computer or interrupt your daily tasks. It will only access excess bandwidth not needed by you and offer it up to the network to be used to relay and translate files. It's easy. Just install, sit back and earn!

Venturous individuals and entities set on expanding networks and growing entrepreneurially can opt to be Metatrons. This requires more computing power and responsibility as you will be the block finalizer and second layer of security for a group of Rametrons and hold a partial ledger of the Pando Network. Obviously the added contribution brings added profits.

A limited number of big enterprises, corporations and country partners will be invited to hold Zytatron nodes which will initialize blocks, provide the 1st layer of security and hold the full ledger of the Pando Network. This is an exclusive and coveted node that is part of the Pando Network Governance which offers the greatest profit potential.


RAMETRONS
POWER AN ENDLESS ARRAY OF
WORLD CLASS
APPLICATIONS
2021
2022
2022
2023
2023
WHAT
MAKES THE
PANDOPROJECT
SPECIAL?
THE
ORIGIN STORY

"Pando" is the name of a giant network of trees that all form one giant plant. Each individual tree is a "ramet" in the network.

In the PandoProject, we are gathering individual "Rametrons" to participate in a network structure to make up one giant platform.

PANDOLAB HELIX
PANDOLAB

is an IT company that designs, develops, deploys and decentralizes an innovative video streaming platform using a blockchain based peer-to-peer delivery technology and oversees Pandosoft and the PandoProject.

PANDOSOFT HELIX
PANDOSOFT

is where relationships happen. Management, Country Partners, Marketing and Customer Relations specialize in the soft skills necessary to serve and satisfy the global community.

PANDOPROJECT HELIX
PANDO
PROJECT

is technology powered by community. It's a blockchain-based streaming platform with an ecosystem of community engagement with decentralized governance.

THE PTX STORY
PTX

(Pando Token)

PTX is the heartbeat and lifeblood of the
Pando Ecosystem. It brings life and power to
every aspect of the project.

PTX is the governing currency used for participation in all aspects of the Pando Network. They can be bought, sold, traded, exchanged, gifted etc.

Rametrons are activated with PTX, and they earn PTX for their participation in the platform. PTX is used by content creators and users to charge or purchase premium content, products and services. When users earn from Rametron or through the applications, PTX may be used back in any of Pando’s applications or exchanged for FIAT or other cryptocurrencies.

The robust Pando Blockchain Platform and ecosystem can cope with a large influx of users and transactions at a time which allows for maximum scalability of the PTX in value and usage. The future looks bright for PTX because of its easy adoption, ecosystem utility, and scalability.

ROADMAP

Q3 2018 - Q4 2018

  • Review on Peer-to-Peer assisted Live Streaming
  • Research on multiple possible solutions for the Last Mile Delivery problems

Q1 2019 – Q2 2019

  • Research on Blockchain as a solution
  • Research on Theta protocol for Decentralized Applications (DApps)

Q3 2019 – Q2 2020

  • Completion of White Paper
  • Initiated the Development on Theta Blockchain protocol
  • the Development of the Pandojo DApp

Q3 2020 – Q2 2021

  • Roll out Prototype in Developers’ Environment
  • - Zytatron Node
  • - Metatron Node
  • - Pando Explorer
  • - Pando Wallet
  • - Rametron
  • - Pandojo DApp Development for the Website, iOS and Android

Q3 2021

  • Testnet Launched
  • Pando Network 1.0 Testnet
  • Pando Explorer
  • Pando Wallet
  • Rametron
  • Pandojo DApp Internal Testing

Q4 2021 - Q2 2022

  • Mainnet 1.0 Launch
  • Pandojo DApp Live Testing
  • Pandojo DApp Launch

Q3 2022

  • TutorX DApp Internal Testing
  • TutorX DApp Launch
  • Pando NFT DApp Development

Q4 2022

  • VIXO DApp Internal Testing
  • VIXO DApp Launch
  • Pando NFT DApp Launch
  • Initiating the Development of Mainnet 2.0 protocol

Q1 2023

  • Mainnet 2.0 Launch

Q2 2023

  • ShowUS DApp Internal Testing
  • ShowUS DApp Launch

Q4 2023

  • Pandogo DApp Internal Testing
  • Pandogo DApp Launch
BEHIND THE PROJECT
Augustine Koh
Oon Shing
Pandolab Consultant

Augustine graduated with Master’s in Urban and Regional Planning (University of Pittsburgh), Certificate in Management Information System (Royal Institute for Public Administration) and Certificate in Environmental Assessment (University of Aberdeen). He served with the Malaysian Administrative and Diplomatic Service in the Ministry of Housing and Local Government, National Institute for Public Administration (INTAN), Director of Environment, Asian Productivity Organization (Tokyo) and as a Council Member in International Green Purchasing Network (Beijing).

Shairul
Abdul Razak
Country Manager, West Malaysia

Shairul Abdul Razak began his career as a Mechanical Engineer and is an expert in networking, garnering an experience of over 20 years. Across these 20 years of experience in networking, he has created, sponsored and supported numerous E-Sports Tournaments and E-Sports Teams internationally and has established an Academy of E-Sports across numerous cities in Malaysia. Currently, Shairul has over 6 years of experience in the Blockchain and in the Cryptocurrency Industry.

Izwan
Kamal
Country Manager, West Malaysia

Izwan Kamal, better known as (IK) has built and established his name as an expert marketeer and networker with over 13 years of experience. IK is a tech-savvy, information-hungry and an empowering individual that has built a huge network internationally. He has built several online businesses with his knowledge as a marketeer and his connection as a networker. Currently, he has ventured into the Blockchain and Cryptocurrency industry with PandoProject.

Thomas Mike
Lumit Anak Mawat
Country Manager, East Malaysia

Dr. Thomas is a Practicing Integrated Molecular Oncologist and is a extremely credible expert in this incredibly intricate field. His specialty is in treating a diverse range of cancer patients and has an experience for more than twenty over years in this field. He is an official Associate with International Molecular Research Cancer UK and Germany. He is currently practising with an affiliate hospital in China as a Consultant. As we speak, Dr. Thomas is moving into the blockchain and cryptocurrency industry with the PandoProject to engage and empower the community on a bigger scale, as part of his new journey to provide service to the people.

Navaratnam
Velanadam
Chief Executive Officer

Navaratnam Velanadam holds a Master of Business Administration and Management with emphasis in International Marketing, Training & Consulting. He is an International Business Leader and Catalyst for change who has led the growth and profitability of global corporations across the e-commerce and high-tech sectors in Asia-Pacific. He has more than 25 years of experience and has been at the forefront of several multinational companies, consistently delivering strong operational results.

Loganathan
Renganathan
Chief Technology Officer

Loganathan Renganathan holds a Master of Business Administration with experiences in the IT field for more than 15 years – providing brilliant solutions for businesses. He has worked in different IT domains and especially skilled in web application, mobile application and IOT both front end and backend in providing business automation solution to companies and government.

Edward Ng
Thian Oon
Int. Business Development Director

Edward Ng graduated with a double Major in Bachelor of Commerce, Majoring in Management and Marketing. He is notable for being a multiskilled leader spearheading companies internationally in business development, services, retail, international trading as well as entertainment in various countries across the globe.

Renganathan
Sivarajan
Chief Financial Officer

Renga is an accounting, auditing, tax and corporate expert. He handles management of corporate work from start to end. His approach is to critically analyse the accounting and financial statements, interpret them and advise the management accordingly. He handles the back-end operations and is also professionally trained to handle complete sets of accounts. He is someone who has 15+ years of experience for assisting in accounting system set-ups.

Jean
Davis
Chief Strategy Officer

Jean Davis is educated in Psychology, Systems Theory and Business. For decades, she has been a consultant to companies of all sizes from start-ups to global conglomerates, helping them to choose their strategies, disrupt their industries, excite their customers, and scale their successes.

Augustine Koh
Oon Shing
Pandolab Consultant

Augustine graduated with Master’s in Urban and Regional Planning (University of Pittsburgh), Certificate in Management Information System (Royal Institute for Public Administration) and Certificate in Environmental Assessment (University of Aberdeen). He served with the Malaysian Administrative and Diplomatic Service in the Ministry of Housing and Local Government, National Institute for Public Administration (INTAN), Director of Environment, Asian Productivity Organization (Tokyo) and as a Council Member in International Green Purchasing Network (Beijing).

Shairul
Abdul Razak
Country Manager, West Malaysia

Shairul Abdul Razak began his career as a Mechanical Engineer and is an expert in networking, garnering an experience of over 20 years. Across these 20 years of experience in networking, he has created, sponsored and supported numerous E-Sports Tournaments and E-Sports Teams internationally and has established an Academy of E-Sports across numerous cities in Malaysia. Currently, Shairul has over 6 years of experience in the Blockchain and in the Cryptocurrency Industry.

Izwan
Kamal
Country Manager, West Malaysia

Izwan Kamal, better known as (IK) has built and established his name as an expert marketeer and networker with over 13 years of experience. IK is a tech-savvy, information-hungry and an empowering individual that has built a huge network internationally. He has built several online businesses with his knowledge as a marketeer and his connection as a networker. Currently, he has ventured into the Blockchain and Cryptocurrency industry with PandoProject.

Thomas Mike
Lumit Anak Mawat
Country Manager, East Malaysia

Dr. Thomas is a Practicing Integrated Molecular Oncologist and is a extremely credible expert in this incredibly intricate field. His specialty is in treating a diverse range of cancer patients and has an experience for more than twenty over years in this field. He is an official Associate with International Molecular Research Cancer UK and Germany. He is currently practising with an affiliate hospital in China as a Consultant. As we speak, Dr. Thomas is moving into the blockchain and cryptocurrency industry with the PandoProject to engage and empower the community on a bigger scale, as part of his new journey to provide service to the people.

Navaratnam
Velanadam
Chief Executive Officer

Navaratnam Velanadam holds a Master of Business Administration and Management with emphasis in International Marketing, Training & Consulting. He is an International Business Leader and Catalyst for change who has led the growth and profitability of global corporations across the e-commerce and high-tech sectors in Asia-Pacific. He has more than 25 years of experience and has been at the forefront of several multinational companies, consistently delivering strong operational results.

Loganathan
Renganathan
Chief Technology Officer

Loganathan Renganathan holds a Master of Business Administration with experiences in the IT field for more than 15 years – providing brilliant solutions for businesses. He has worked in different IT domains and especially skilled in web application, mobile application and IOT both front end and backend in providing business automation solution to companies and government.

Edward Ng
Thian Oon
Int. Business Development Director

Edward Ng graduated with a double Major in Bachelor of Commerce, Majoring in Management and Marketing. He is notable for being a multiskilled leader spearheading companies internationally in business development, services, retail, international trading as well as entertainment in various countries across the globe.

Renganathan
Sivarajan
Chief Financial Officer

Renga is an accounting, auditing, tax and corporate expert. He handles management of corporate work from start to end. His approach is to critically analyse the accounting and financial statements, interpret them and advise the management accordingly. He handles the back-end operations and is also professionally trained to handle complete sets of accounts. He is someone who has 15+ years of experience for assisting in accounting system set-ups.

Jean
Davis
Chief Strategy Officer

Jean Davis is educated in Psychology, Systems Theory and Business. For decades, she has been a consultant to companies of all sizes from start-ups to global conglomerates, helping them to choose their strategies, disrupt their industries, excite their customers, and scale their successes.

1

Pyo
Song

Director, Korea
2

Ramez
Wattanaserarat

Director, Thailand
3

Alinor Ekram
Hj Alisa

Director, Brunei
4

Pradap
Thomas

Director, India
5

V. Fidel
Casttro

Director, India
5

Yudianto Tri
Rahardjo

Director, Indonesia
7

SeanThang
N. Pham

Director, USA
1a

Nguyen
Manh Cuong

Director, Vietnam
1a

Serena
Park

Director, Brazil
1a

Shunji
Minami

Director, Japan
1a

Frank
Im

Director, Canada
7

Jon
Crispala

Director, Philippines
1

Pyo
Song

Director, Korea
2

Ramez
Wattanaserarat

Director, Thailand
3

Alinor Ekram
Hj Alisa

Director, Brunei
4

Pradap
Thomas

Director, India
4

V. Fidel
Casttro

Director, India
5

Yudianto Tri
Rahardjo

Director, Indonesia
7

SeanThang
N. Pham

Director, USA
1a

Nguyen
Manh Cuong

Director, Vietnam
1a

Serena
Park

Director, Brazil
1a

Shunji
Minami

Director, Japan
1a

Frank
Im

Director, Canada
7

Jon
Crispala

Director, Philippines
SECURITY PARTNER
OFFICIAL EXCHANGER
Stay Connected with Us